Skip to Content (Press Enter)

Network Development Representatives (NDRs)

Medical network representatives are available to medical practitioners through our seven office locations throughout the state. Medical network representatives share information on our health plans and provider network activities. They also work with doctors and hospitals to resolve claims issues, help them file for reimbursement, answer billing and coding questions, and help in any way they can.

If you have questions, they are only a phone call away!

Select an office location below to view more information.

Northwest Regional Office — Fayetteville

Dawn Roberts

516 E. Millsap Road, Ste. 103
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: 479-527-2359
Fax: 479-527-2323
Email: [email protected]

West Central Regional Office — Fort Smith

Terry Rhoads
516 E. Millsap Road, Ste. 103
Fayetteville, AR 72703
Phone: 479-527-2359
Fax: 479-527-2323
Email: [email protected]

South Central Regional Office — Hot Springs

Renay Turner
1635 Higdon Ferry Road, Suite J
Hot Springs, AR 71913
Phone: 870-779-9109
Fax: 870-779-9138

Northeast Regional Office — Jonesboro

Alison Morrison
2110 Fair Park Boulevard, Suite I
Jonesboro, AR 72401
Phone: 870-974-5740
Fax: 870-974-5713
Email: [email protected]

Central Regional Office — Little Rock

320 W. Capitol, Suite 900
P.O. Box 2181
Little Rock, AR 72203

Due to the number of medical professionals located in the Central Region, there are three network development representatives to assist our doctors and hospitals. Check the county list for each representative.

Joaly Velasquez

Phone: 501-378-3049
Fax: 501-379-4655
Email: [email protected]

Pulaski County specialties:
  • Allergy
  • Cardiology
  • Dermatology
  • Dietician
  • Family Practice/Internal Medicine
  • General Surgery
  • Hematology/Oncology
  • Hospice
  • Infectious Disease
  • Mental Health credentialing (all)
  • Neurology/Neurological Surgery
  • Pediatric
  • Plastic and Reconstructive
  • Proctology
  • Rheumatology
  • Sleep Study
  • Urology
Tina Baggett

Phone: 501-378-3036
Fax: 501-379-4655
Email: [email protected]

Pulaski County specialties:
  • Ambulance
  • Anesthesia
  • Audiologist
  • Obstetrics/Gynecology
  • Ophthalmology
  • Optometry
  • Orthopedic/Hand Surgery
  • Otolaryngology (ENT)
  • Pharmacy
  • Prosthetics & Orthotics
  • Radiology
  • Urgent Care
Sean Wilson

Phone: 501-393-0520
Fax: 501-379-4655
Email: [email protected]

Pulaski County specialties:
  • Chiropractic
  • DME
  • Dialysis
  • Gastroenterology
  • Home Health/HITS
  • Kidney
  • Labs/Independent Labs
  • Nephrology/ESRDs
  • Pain Management
  • Pathology
  • Physical Medicine
  • Podiatry
  • Physical, Occupational and Speech Therapy
  • Pulmonary
  • Skilled Nursing
  • Urgent Care
  • Wound Care

*Pulaski County is split between three representatives.

Southeast Regional Office — Pine Bluff

Jason Aud
509 Mallard Loop Drive
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
Phone: 870-543-2945
Fax: 870-543-2915
Email: [email protected]

Effective January 1, 2020, dental administration services moved from Arkansas Blue Cross to USAble Life. Your current network manager is still available to provide the exceptional level of support you have come to expect from Arkansas Blue Cross, but their contact information has changed. Although Sheila Ward and Steven Seymour are employees of USAble Life, they will continue to provide dental provider relations for Arkansas Blue Cross.

Dental provider relations

USAble Life
Dental Provider Relations
P.O. Box 1650
Little Rock, AR 72203

Dental Provider Netowrk Manager Map

Steven Seymour

Counties include:

Arkansas, Ashley, Baxter, Benton, Boone, Bradley, Carroll, Chicot, Clark, Cleveland, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Garland, Grant, Hot Spring, Jefferson, Lee, Lincoln, Madison, Marion, Monroe, Montgomery, Newton, Perry, Phillips, Pike, Pulaski*, Saline, Searcy, Washington and Yell.

Sheila Ward

Counties include:

Calhoun, Clay, Cleburne, Columbia, Conway, Craighead, Crawford, Crittenden, Cross, Faulkner, Franklin, Fulton, Greene, Hempstead, Howard, Independence, Izard, Johnson, Lafayette, Lawrence, Little River, Logan, Lonoke, Miller, Mississippi, Nevada, Ouachita, Poinsett, Polk, Pope, Prairie, Pulaski*, Randolph, Scott, Sebastian, Sevier, Sharp, St. Francis, Stone, Union, Van Buren and Woodruff.

*Pulaski County is divided between both representatives.

If customer service is unable to help, please have a reference number before calling or emailing for assistance.

Jason Aud
509 Mallard Loop Drive
Pine Bluff, AR 71603
Phone: 870-543-2945
Fax: 870-543-2915
Email: [email protected]

NDR for all Mental Health providers statewide:
  • Addiction Medicine
  • Behavioral Analyst
  • Behavioral Health Center
  • LAC
  • LCSW
  • LMFT
  • LPC
  • Psychiatry
  • Psychological Examiner
  • Psychology
  • Psychiatric facilites
  • Residential Treatment Centers